Fotbalová akademie

Trenéři přípravek

Vedoucí trenér přípravek:
Daniel Rygel
tel.: 776 076 062
e-mail:
rygel@fcb.cz


STŘEDISKO PORUBA:

FC Baník Ostrava U11

Hlavní trenér:
Jan Jílek

e-mail: jilek.jan2@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Libor Gelačák

FC Baník Ostrava U10

Hlavní trenér:
Mirek Macháček
e-mail: machy186@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Jan Frydrych

FC Baník Ostrava U9

Hlavní trenér:
René Vicher

e-mail: vicher@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Bohumil Škopek

FC Baník Ostrava U8

Hlavní trenér:
Petr Mikovič
e-mail:

Asistent trenéra:
Martin Cesnek

FC Baník Ostrava U7

Hlavní trenér:
Lukáš Hluchník
e-mail:

Asistent trenéra:
Libor Bílek

Asistent trenéra:
Adam Karčmář

FC Baník Ostrava Školička

Hlavní trenér:
Marek Škroch
e-mail: skroch@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Milan Račanský


STŘEDISKO BAZALY:

FC Baník Ostrava U11

Hlavní trenér:
Marek Gorniak

e-mail: marekgo@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Michal Horák

FC Baník Ostrava U10

Hlavní trenér:
František Imrich
e-mail: Imrich@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Michal Prokeš

FC Baník Ostrava U9

Hlavní trenér:
Mirek Lacina
e-mail: miroslavlacina@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Martin Václavík

FC Baník Ostrava U8

Hlavní trenér:
Martin Folta
e-mail: folta@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Jan Mika Válek

Asistent trenéra:
Tomáš Malý

FC Baník Ostrava U7

Hlavní trenér:
Jakub Antl
e-mail: kuba10antl@gmail.com

Asistent trenéra:
Lenka Antlová

FC Baník Ostrava Školička

Hlavní trenér:
Denisa Vágnerová
e-mail: vagnerova@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Jiří Holiš

STŘEDISKO RADVANICE:

FC Baník Ostrava U10

Hlavní trenér:
Mirek Macháček
e-mail: machy186@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Filip Lajčok

FC Baník Ostrava U8

Hlavní trenér:
Mirek Macháček

e-mail: machy186@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Filip Lajčok


STŘEDISKO HAVÍŘOV:

FC Baník Ostrava U7

Hlavní trenér:
Daniel Rygel
e-mail: rygel@fcb.cz

STŘEDISKO BRUŠPERK:

FC Baník Ostrava U11

Hlavní trenér:
Miloslav Pácal
e-mail: miloslav.pacal@gmail.com

Asistent trenéra:
Václav Daněk

FC Baník Ostrava U9

Hlavní trenér:
Radek Punda

e-mail: r_p@centrum.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Václav Daněk


STŘEDISKO VIGANTICE:

FC Baník Ostrava U9

Hlavní trenér:
Jan Frydrych

e-mail: jan.frydrych@email.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Jaroslav Paprskář