Fotbalová akademie

Trenéři SCM, SpSM

FC Baník Ostrava U19

Hlavní trenér:
Marcel Frajt
e-mail: frajt@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Patrik Rataj, Radim Kovář

FC Baník Ostrava U18

Hlavní trenér:
Peter Drozd
e-mail: petr.drozd@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Martin Folta, Václav Daněk

FC Baník Ostrava U17

Hlavní trenér:
Radek Slončík
e-mail: sloncik@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Radim Macík

FC Baník Ostrava U16

Hlavní trenér:
Jan Romaněnko
e-mail: janromanenko@seznam.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Aleš Mooc

FC Baník Ostrava U15

Hlavní trenér:
Michal Kovář
e-mail: kovar@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Daniel Rygel, Daniel Tchuř

FC Baník Ostrava U14

Hlavní trenér:
David Noga
e-mail: noga@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
David Richter

FC Baník Ostrava U13

Hlavní trenér:
Radovan Morong
e-mail: morong@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Radim Grussmann

FC Baník Ostrava U12

Hlavní trenér:
Jan Žemlík
e-mail: zemlik@fcb.cz

Asistent trenéra:
Vojtěch Klečka, Marek Škroch

Trenéři specialisté

Kondiční trenér starší dorost:
Michael Reichl
e-mail: reichl@fcb.cz

Kondiční trenér mladší dorost:
Filip Saidl
e-mail: saidl@fcb.cz

Kondiční trenér žáci:
Radek Karch
e-mail: karch@fcb.cz

Fyzioterapeut dorost:
Ondřej Suchánek
e-mail: suchanek@fcb.cz

Fyzioterapeut žáci:
Marek Plinta
e-mail: Marek.pl@atlas.cz

Vedoucí trenér brankářů:
Ivo Schmucker
e-mail: schmucker@fcb.cz

Trenér brankářů:
Radim Plaskura
e-mail: radimplaskura@seznam.cz

Trenér brankářů:
Michal Daněk
e-mail: miselin25@centrum.cz